h1

Twitter

March 15, 2009

Well, I’ve made the leap into Twitter.  I’ve decided to focus on Belltown and have chosen to follow people in the Belltown area.  So far I’ve really enjoyed it!

It’s much more than just mundane updates on daily routines.  For instance, I’m following one Seattle P.I. employee and I’m getting updates about it’s status and the inner workings of those caught in the closure.   My apartment and condo hunting has me following a realtor and keeping and eye on apartment complexes with Twitter accounts.  I’m also following a Belltown crime twitter account so I get the latest updates on issue that matter to me.

On a separate note:  It’s snowing outside.  My new motorcycle is begging to be ridden, but is instead freezing to death in the garage.  Patience is a virtue I suppose.

Heath

Leave a Reply

